Election Thank You


The Town of Exeter would like to extend a public thank you to the following poll workers who have trained for and worked so hard at the August 11, 2020 election.  Their continued effort to run the polls smoothly is appreciated by everyone!

Robert Hoffman, Fred Bonacker, Jan Grebel, Marc Peterson, Kim Olson, Sandy Rindy, Michele McCabe, Dawn Morris, and Verena Luescher-Schwoerer

All of these people risked their own health and safety during the COVID 19 pandemic to ensure our democracy ran smoothly.



The Exeter Town Board members

and Town Clerk